Lent Scripture Readings

Mar 5 Wed: Ash Wednesday Joel 2: 12-18

Mar 6 Thu: Deuteronomy 30: 15-20

Mar 7 Fri: Psalms 51: 3-19

Mar 8 Sat: Luke 5: 27-32

Mar 9 SUN: FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT Psalms 139

Mar 10 Mon: Psalms 19

Mar 11 Tue: Isaiah 55: 1-9

Mar 12 Wed: Luke 5:1-11

Mar 13 Thu: Psalms 138: 1-8

Mar 14 Fri: Ezekiel 18: 21-28

Mar 15 Sat: Deuteronomy 26: 16-19

Mar 16 SUN: SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT
2 Timothy 1: 8-10

Mar 17 Mon: Daniel 9: 3-10

Mar 18 Tue: Psalms 50: 7-23

Mar 19 Wed: Romans 4: 13-25

Mar 20 Thu: Jeremiah 17: 5-10

Mar 21 Fri: Philippians 2:1-16

Mar 22 Sat: Mark 1: 9-13

Mar 23 SUN: THIRD SUNDAY OF LENT
Romans 5: 1-8

Mar 24 Mon: 2 Kings 5: 1-15

Mar 25 Tue: Hebrews 10: 4-10

Mar 26 Wed: Deuteronomy 4:1-9

Mar 27 Thu: Jeremiah 7: 23-28

Mar 28 Fri: Hosea 14: 2-10

Mar 29 Sat: Hosea 6: 1-6

Mar 30 SUN: FOURTH SUNDAY OF LENT
Malachi 1:6-14

Mar 31 Mon: Psalms 30

Apr 1 Tue: Psalms 46

Apr 2 Wed: Isaiah 49: 8-15

Apr 3 Thu: John 5: 31-47

Apr 4 Fri: Psalms 34: 17-23

Apr 5 Sat: John 7: 37-39

Apr 6 SUN: FIFTH SUNDAY OF LENT John 11: 1-53

Apr 7 Mon: Psalms 23: 1-6

Apr 8 Tue: Numbers 21: 4-9

Apr 9 Wed: John 8: 31-42

Apr 10 Thu: Genesis 17: 3-9

Apr 11 Fri: John 10: 31-42

Apr 12 Sat: John 11: 45-56

Apr 13 SUN: PALM SUNDAY Matthew 21: 1-11

Apr 14 Mon Isaiah 42: 1-7

Apr 15 Tue: Psalms 71

Apr 16 Wed: Isaiah 50: 4-9a

Apr 17 Thu: John 13: 1-15

Apr 18 Fri: GOOD FRIDAY Hebrews 4:14 – 5:9

Apr 19 Sat: Isaiah 54: 5-14. Ezekiel 36: 16-28.

Apr 20 SUN: EASTER SUNDAY Colossians 3: 1-4.